Been Slackin’

It’s been a while since I last wrote. Sorry! My life has just become quite busy. There have been several contributing factors that have twisted me out of the normal day-to-day routine and I’m enjoying every moment of it. I’ll keep you updated as these previously mentioned factors materialize or not. In the meantime, I’ve been finding comfort in a quote:

“The only thing certain is life’s uncertainty.” – Pliny the Elder

This simple and obvious statement somehow excites me and pushes me to continue on this wild ride. I sometimes start believing that I’ve got everything figured out, and then the world gives me a small nudge to remind me I know nothing. Knowing nothing is incredibly thrilling. My eyes are open and ready for the adventure that awaits!

And lastly of course, a song!

Horray for Earth “Comfortable, Comparable”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment